The Steam list now has 50 achievements. This guide and manual notebook cover only the five 1.0 additions. TCG Arcade needs 50 customer wins and has a counting fix in Build 1.02.
Five goals. One clear plan.
Manual progress for the five 1.0 additions, not all 50 Steam achievements.
Enable JavaScript to record progress. Requirements and guides work without it.
Nothing connects to Steam or edits a game save. This device stores your entries; clearing site data removes them. Back up before switching browsers. Local data details.

Choose a session goal
Use the notebook above to copy progress you can actually verify in your game or platform interface. Completing a field here does not unlock an achievement. The checklist deliberately covers five additions, not an alleged complete 100% route for all 50.
Pick one controllable activity for your next session: work toward a license, finish a few customer duels or open a budgeted number of packs. Treat the rare-pull goal as a separate chance-based outcome. This is planning advice, not a measured fastest route or a promise of a particular completion time.
Ascension license
Ascension Card Pack concerns the Ascension pack license. Record it as complete only after confirming that license in your game. The official achievement description does not state a shop-level requirement, so this page does not invent one.
A gifted pack and a purchased license are different pieces of progress. The Ascension guide now explains the Build 1.02 gift change. Receiving a pack after a duel is not, by itself, evidence that the license achievement has been earned.
TCG Arcade
The target is 50 wins against customers in Tetramon. Do not treat any 50 table visits, hosted events or losses as an equivalent requirement. Read the first-duel guide to prepare your Workbench deck.
If wins seem to be missing, compare your installed build with the 1.02 counting fix. Record a before/after observation from a new customer duel. The source does not establish automatic recovery of old wins or all the details of how tournament matches contribute. Keep those assumptions out of your total until the game confirms them.
The notebook is for your own record, not a workaround for a broken counter. Your Steam unlock status remains the authority.
Card Master
This goal calls for a 4,000-card collection count. Record the progress reported by the game, rather than multiplying the number of opened packs by cards per pack.
The official description is short. It does not settle every question about graded variants, sold cards or trade-related counting, so this guide does not assert an unverified formula. Track the collection number before and after a change when investigating those edge cases. See cards and packs for the distinction between collecting, selling and planning a deck.
Card Goblin
Certified Card Goblin requires 25,000 packs opened. This is a pack counter, not a requirement to own that many cards, keep every card or spend a particular amount.
Choose a pack-opening budget that leaves your shop able to restock. Use the pricing and profit guide to keep collection spending visible. We have not verified whether every automation mod or historical activity is counted, and do not recommend downloading an unlock script to force the result.
Limitless pull
Limitless Pull requires an Ascension pack pull with all three named characteristics: borderless full art and foil. A different foil or a regular Ascension card is not the same stated requirement.
The achievement does not supply a drop probability or a fixed number of packs that guarantees success. The 1.02 reward note changes access to gifted packs; it does not state that the card distribution inside those packs changed. Keep your rare-pull result separate from the notebook’s pack-opening count.
Backup and progress boundaries
Entries and the optional session note are saved only in this browser. Download a JSON backup before changing device, browser profile or clearing site data. Restore replaces only this achievement notebook after confirmation; it does not touch the separate deck planner.
There is no account connection, automatic Steam import or game-save editing. Check your own platform’s achievement list before assuming its wording or rollout matches Steam. The privacy page names the storage key and explains deletion.
Good questions. Clear answers.
Does TCG Card Shop Simulator have 45 or 50 achievements?
The live Steam page showed 50 when checked on September 18, 2026. Some cached pages still displayed the earlier 45. This notebook covers the five additions only.
Does the tracker synchronize with Steam or my save?
No. You enter counts yourself. It runs locally, requires no account and cannot unlock or repair game achievements.
Why are my TCG Arcade wins not counting?
Build 1.02 lists a correction to duel-win counting. Confirm your installed version, compare a fresh customer duel and report persistent discrepancies; the notes do not promise retroactive credit.
Does clearing the notebook delete my deck?
No. Only this notebook’s storage key is removed. The deck planner, analytics choice and game saves are separate.
Source-reviewed . Recommendations are editorial guidance, not in-game benchmark results.
TCG Card Shop Simulator — official Steam achievements The live page showed 50 achievements on September 18. The five 1.0 additions and their requirements were checked directly. Some cached views still showed the older total of 45. Our notebook covers only the five additions; no live account sync, global unlock percentages or platform-parity claim.
OPNeon Games — Build 1.02 addendum to the 1.0 announcement Live-browser verified September 18: Ascension gift chance, TCG Arcade win counting and a possible tournament-progress fix. The parent announcement is dated September 14; the 1.02 addendum has no separate visible release timestamp. Console rollout and retroactive win recovery are not specified.
OPNeon Games — 1.0 update and launch FAQ Workbench unlock, playable TCG, Ascension, tournament participation, save transfer and multiplayer status.